Board Of Directors

To reach board members of the Vancouver Island South Film and Media Commission please contact our office:

Phone: (250) 386.3976
Toll-Free: 1-844-816-3456

Executive Board

President – Annie Wong-Harrison | National Car & Truck Rental
Vice President – Paul Rayman | Producer
Secretary – Don Enright| Producer
Treasurer – Todd Webber | Edward Electric

Directors at Large 

Barbara Coultish | Coultish Talent
Edison Kahakauwila | LA Limo
Darlene Tait | Bromley Rock Land & Cattle Productions
Donna Petrie | Sidney Business Improvement Area Society
John Espley | Vancouver Island Construction Association
Melinda Harris | Go West Group
Marilea Pirie
Michael Reid