Board of Directors

To reach any of our board members for the Vancouver Island South Film and Media Commission please contact our office:

Phone: (250) 386.3976
Toll-Free: 1-844-816-3456

Executive Board

President – Annie Wong-Harrison | National Car & Truck Rental
Vice President – Paul Rayman | Producer
Secretary – Cathy Scott | Niche Travel & Departures Travel
Treasurer – Albert Zalazar | Grant Thornton

Directors at Large 

Barbara Coultish | Coultish Talent
Melinda Harris | Go West Group
Edison Kahakauwila | LA Limo
Beverly Booth | The Magical Marketing Booth
Donna Petrie | Sidney Business Improvement Area Society
Don Enright | Producer
Karen Elgersma | Television Reporter, Producer
Kevin Moloney | Sales Manager, The Parkside Hotel & Spa